FP2-1603: 2nd USB verification
authorwangxl <wangxl@thundersoft.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 03:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
committer王晓良 <wangxl@thundersoft.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 05:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
commitdfa02455f626b7ed3d879d5880a4da099d5ebccc
tree9e84aa2fa7dadc194c33702ba4114632e5e60e88
parentf3cf81dfb9c994031cc68c3e747a0884a9990bc3
FP2-1603: 2nd USB verification

enable 2nd usb

Change-Id: Ibc42bed9da28caf29f06b94eea9961af544c47ac
arch/arm/boot/dts/msm8974.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/msm8974pro-ab-pm8941-mtp.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/msm8974pro-pm.dtsi